Trinity College Summer Welcome Receptions


Trinity College Summer Welcome Receptions

Washington, D.C.
Wednesday, June 26
101 East Melrose Street
Chevy Chase, MD
Hosted by Daniel Korengold ’73 and Martha Dippell Korengold P’09, ’12, ’14

Martha's Vineyard
Saturday, July 13
5:00-7:00 p.m.
Oceanview Avenue (off Katama Road)
Edgartown, MA
Hosted by Ted '65 and Sally Rorer P'91


Thursday, July 18
6:00-8:00 p.m.
Union League of Philadelphia
140 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA
Hosted by Charlie and Wendi Chase P’14

Saturday, July 20
5:00-7:00 p.m.
339 Captains Neck Lane
Southampton, NY
Hosted by Phil and Marion Piro P’14

Thursday, July 25
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
896 Spruce Street
Winnetka, IL
Hosted by Mary and Bill Talbot ’82

Thursday, July 25
6:00-8:00 p.m.
Wellesley Country Club
300 Wellesley Avenue
Wellesley, MA
Hosted by Khandan and Kianoosh Yazdanseta P’15

Saturday, July 27
6:00-8:00 p.m.
881 Fort Getty Road
Jamestown, RI
Hosted by Daphne and Steve Meredith P'11, '14

Los Angeles
Sunday, July 28
4:00 – 6:00 p.m.
14215 West Sunset Boulevard
Pacific Palisades, CA
Hosted by Hal Washburn P’15

New York City
Wednesday, July 31
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
New York Junior League
130 East 80th Street
New York, NY
Hosted by John Barrie and Betsy Smith P’13, ‘16

Thursday, August 1
5:00-6:30 p.m.
Minikahda Club
3205 Excelsior Boulevard
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, August 8, 2013
6:00-8:00 p.m.
The Hartford Golf Club
134 Norwood Road
West Hartford, CT
Hosted by Ling ’94 and Vicki Kwok

Saturday, August 10
6:00-8:00 p.m.
Nantucket Yacht Club
South Beach Street
Nantucket, MA
Hosted by Richard and Jeanmarie Drucker P’16

Fairfield/Westchester County
Wednesday, August 14
6:00-8:00 p.m.
The Stanwich Club
888 North Street
Greenwich, CT
Hosted by Debbie Brown Murdock ’80 and Brian Murdock P’11,’11,’14,’17